British PoundsBritish Pounds EuroEuro US DollarUS Dollar   Checkout
Double Strap & Buckle Thick Heel Boots
Date Added: 20/03/2012

by emma

brought these for my little sister and she loves them! very happy with my purchase! Cant believe they was only £5 =]

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 29/02/2012

by claire

Bought these boots in dark blue for my daughter and she loves them that much she won't take them off so as far as I'm concerned it's money well spent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 30/01/2012

by lisa

Bought these in the camel colour,not sure if i like them look a bit plastic.The heel and design of the boot is nice just not sure about the colour. My niece is gonna luv them though so thats all that counts :))))

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 19/01/2012

by angela

bought these for my daughter an the fit was brilliant an she was well pleased with them .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 12/01/2012

by Michelle

Lovely little boots, fab quality for the price. Good sizing. My daughter loves them. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 11/01/2012

by Carolanne

Got these for my 8 year old daughter and she loves them, she put them on as soon as they arrived and didnt want to take them off. Really lovely boots and great vaule, thank you so much for stocking childrens wear now too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 11/01/2012

by nicola

these arrived monday, quick delivery and great boots!! got these and the long ones and my daughters wont take them off! True to size..great bargain!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 08/01/2012

by susan

these kids boots arrived saturday, my daughter was thrilled to bits with them. Also ordered the knee high ones for her equally impressed again. Going to av a hard job getting her back in her school shoes monday. Thank you everything 5 pounds. Susan Richardson

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Page:  1 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)


Write Review Back

Small Print

Help & Support

About Us

Follow Us

Search

Secure Credit Card Payments
PayPal Payments
Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
Copyright © 2014 Everything5pounds.com