British PoundsBritish Pounds EuroEuro US DollarUS Dollar   Checkout
Faux Leather Chain Pumps
Date Added: 01/09/2011

by elizabeth

Bought these shoes in 4 they fit great so comfy and went with my outfit very well wish they were more colours great value look well more that £5

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 22/08/2011

by Alice

Lovely shoes, exactly what I was looking for...but the 4 felt more like a 5 so I had to give them away :(

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 04/07/2011

by cherie

i ordered these in black and i really like it. its very nice and comfy and it looks more than a fiver!!!! I am really glad i found this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 23/06/2011

by Divya

I am a size six but this was too big for me. Its a nice shoe ..such a waste

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 26/05/2011

by stacey

i am so please that i brought these they are so comfy and they are so much better than the pictures A+ customer :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 21/05/2011

by Katie

I really liked these shoes but unfortunately they fell apart when they were worn in wet weather.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 05/05/2011

by samantha

I ordered three pairs of these in different colours as they were so comfortable! The chain detailing is really nice. A bragin at a fiver!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 27/04/2011

by Naomi

Ordered these in a size 5 in Black. Love the chain detailing, they're incredibly comfy and really versatile, can wear them to work or school or even casually. Definitely good value for money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 27/04/2011

by Naomi

Ordered these in a size 5 in Black. Love the chain detailing, they're incredibly comfy and really versatile, can wear them to work or school or even casually. Definitely good value for money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 26/04/2011

by Ingrid

Super soft shoes!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2011

by Catherine

Absolutely super! Comfortable and stylish. Purchased other items from this site and have had great service with my returns as well which was a shame but I wish to convey my sincere thanks for a very prompt service :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 11/04/2011

by Debbie

ordered these for my daughter black size six excellent quality and fit perfect she is so happy and i am happier with the price :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 26/03/2011

by LV

I was excited to try these pair of pumps - Really good quality for the price you pay. I actually like the colour camel and the chain effect is really what made the shoes different from the usual pumps in the high street. It would have been a keeper, the only problem was the sizing. I ordered a 36 and it was quite loose even insoles did not solve it, sadly it has to be returned as I cannot swap it for a smaller size.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Page:  1 

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)


Write Review Back

Small Print

Help & Support

About Us

Follow Us

Search

Secure Credit Card Payments
PayPal Payments
Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
Copyright © 2014 Everything5pounds.com