British PoundsBritish Pounds EuroEuro US DollarUS Dollar   0 Items  |   Total:  £0.00  |   Checkout

19101 Product Reviews

Date Added: 14/04/2014

Open Front Sheer Waterfall Cardigan by Gloria

Open Front Sheer Waterfall Cardigan Very thin but looks good with leggings.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Snake Watch by Gloria

Snake Watch Nice little watch, well worth £5

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Striped Shawl Collar Pullover by Gloria

Striped Shawl Collar Pullover Got this for my husband. Very good quality well worth £5

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Classic Waterfall Open Front Cardigan by Gloria

Classic Waterfall Open Front Cardigan Nice quality but a bit on the snug size. I ordered a 20 & it's more like a 16, so go up a size. I have the white.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Classic Black Leggings by Gloria

Classic Black Leggings Really nice leggings. Sizing is quite generous so might need to go down a size. Lovely fabric, not too thin. Will be buying more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Pleated Side Grey Tunic by Gloria

Pleated Side Grey Tunic I have the beige one which is lovely, this one's not as nice the fabric is quite thin. I do like the style though very flattering.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Pear Beads Embellished Canvas Summer Boots by Gloria

Pear Beads Embellished Canvas Summer Boots Lovely boots, very comfy, true to size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Dandelion Print Hot Pink Tunic by Angela

Dandelion Print Hot Pink Tunic This is a lovely top. I will be ordering some more in other colours

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Laser Cut Collar Tapestry Dress by Liberty

Laser Cut Collar Tapestry Dress This is a lovely dress, very high quality, I received so many compliments when I wore this! The collar is a strange, delicate material that looks more like a doily than I had imagined, but still looks great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Pleated Floral Toe Satin Shoes by Liberty

Pleated Floral Toe Satin Shoes Very well made shoes. I have the black ones, and although they are higher than I had expected, there is a concealed platform, so it is not so noticeable when walking. My feet are quite wide and they don't look as good on a wide foot, but still very pretty and I'll wear them anyway!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Faux Leather T-Bar Shoes by Liberty

Faux Leather T-Bar Shoes I ordered the camel ones, and they look so expensive. Just be careful when putting them on as the material an the front of the T-bar will fold and crease. But otherwise a very lovely shoe!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Hi-Shine Contrast Panels Brogue Wedge Shoes by Liberty

Hi-Shine Contrast Panels Brogue Wedge Shoes I have the red/orange/brown ones, and they are more plastic made than I had imagined, but do the job and still look cute!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Embroidered Collar & Lace Pullover by Liberty

Embroidered Collar & Lace Pullover I ordered the green pullover and it is lovely. High quality, and very pretty to wear over anything.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Cut Out Back Lace Skater Dress by Jamuna

Cut Out Back Lace Skater Dress beatutiful dress, can't wait to wear it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Camouflage Denim Navy Trousers by GEORGENA

Camouflage Denim Navy Trousers Lovely trousers, bought the black and is so in awe of how gorgeous it looks. A size up would have been a much better fit though (bought size 10 which is my size size 12 would have been a little better lol)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Metallic Tapestry Trousers by Tayyaba

Metallic Tapestry Trousers I'm usually a 12-14 depending on the brand so went with 14, and they're still a little snug around my hips but otherwise, LOOOOOOOOVE THEM.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Panel Stripe Bodycon Dress by Lisa

Panel Stripe Bodycon Dress Absolutely fabulous. True to size and looks great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Tapestry Fleece Midi Dress by Hayley

Tapestry Fleece Midi Dress Fits well, looks great bargain for £5 10 out of 10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Studded Camel Boots by Hayley

Studded Camel Boots LOVE these!!! Absolute bargain for £5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 14/04/2014

Faux Fur Lined Faux Leather Toe Boots by Nicola

Faux Fur Lined Faux Leather Toe Boots These have just arrived and they are fantastic. Feel so comfy when you put them on and lovely and soft inside. Also have great tread so should last. I'm on my feet all day so these are just perfect. Great value for money !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Page: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 181 to 200 (of 19101 reviews)

Small Print

Help & Support

About Us

Follow Us

Search

Secure Credit Card Payments
PayPal Payments
Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
Copyright © 2014 Everything5pounds.com