British PoundsBritish Pounds EuroEuro US DollarUS Dollar   0 Items  |   Total:  £0.00  |   Checkout

19611 Product Reviews

Date Added: 18/04/2014

Studded Black Boots by Marc

Studded Black Boots stunning boots i have had loads of compliments great buy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Cable Knit Waist Tie Dress by Julia

Cable Knit Waist Tie Dress Another bargain. I've seen similar dresses for +£30.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Rib Shoulder Cardigan by Julia

Rib Shoulder Cardigan Dorothy Perkins for a fiver? Well done!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Pleated Cap Sleeves Top by Julia

Pleated Cap Sleeves Top True to size and very chic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Casual Sports Jacket by elizabeth

Casual Sports Jacket love this, great quality and make for a lovely spring jacket.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Multi Ankle Strap Heel Shoes by Mari-Clare

Multi Ankle Strap Heel Shoes Lovely shoes – beautiful colours – I have broad feet and was worried they wouldn’t fit but they did. Defo recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Ruffle Neckline Blouse by Yolanda

Ruffle Neckline Blouse It looks much better than in the picture. Very beautifull blouse I am very impress with the quality. Thanks E5p.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Multi Mosaic Tunic Top by Yolanda

Multi Mosaic Tunic Top I like the material look like 100% silk,soft I have received a lot compliments. Thanks E5P

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Faux Leather Trim Ankle Boots by Yolanda

Faux Leather Trim Ankle Boots I bought them in purple very comfy, true size I like them :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Curved Hem Bow Pocket Blouse by Yolanda

Curved Hem Bow Pocket Blouse This one is one of my favorites, good quality and lovely pink colour. Very happy :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Beaded Collar Sheer Shoulders Top by Yolanda

Beaded Collar Sheer Shoulders Top I like the blouse a lot and the colour the only problem is that the beadings are a little bit loose..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Lady Print Mesh Shoulder Dress by Yolanda

Lady Print Mesh Shoulder Dress I like this dress is soft fleece material and fits me very well :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Laser Cut Faux Leather Heel Shoes by Ronke

Laser Cut Faux Leather Heel Shoes Nice shoe, nice color, expensive look. I think I will order another one

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Cropped Denim Trousers by Yolanda

Cropped Denim Trousers Good for summer thanks E5P.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Contrast Striped Tote Bag by kelly

Contrast Striped Tote Bag Just bought this and totally in love with this handbag!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Pu Trim Suedette Shift Dress by kelly

Pu Trim Suedette Shift Dress Lovely dress fitting is ok i got a 10 little bit of room in it comfy!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Woven Platform Gladiator Wedge Shoes by kelly

Woven Platform Gladiator Wedge Shoes Just as someone said a well known high street label!! brilliant quality and absolutely gorgeous! im a 51/2 bought a five just fit ok but they will break in!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18/04/2014

Contrast Peplum Line Dress by Jackie

Contrast Peplum Line Dress Very comfortable dress, true to size, very flattering, great quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 17/04/2014

Roll Up Hem Ivory Trousers by Paula

Roll Up Hem Ivory Trousers Very small sizing, ordered a 34, for my hubby, but were to small, so will have to get him a size 36, he was gutted.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 17/04/2014

Double Strap & Buckle Thick Heel Boots by Sabrina

Double Strap & Buckle Thick Heel Boots Really comfy, good sizing, very good value for money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Page: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 181 to 200 (of 19611 reviews)

Small Print

Help & Support

About Us

Follow Us

Search

Secure Credit Card Payments
PayPal Payments
Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
  • Secure Credit Card Payments
Copyright © 2014 Everything5pounds.com